The day has finally come! We could not be more stoked to share with you a brand new song! Head to Spotify and listen to “I Wanna Be a Dog,” your first taste from our new full-length, Stay Rad! Recorded at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, produced by longtime collaborator Andrew Berlin, and mixed by Jason Livermore, our eighth studio album will be released on March 15th via Fat Wreck Chords!
Digital pre-orders are also available today and come with the added bonus of ONE “instant grat” track. Head to Bandcamp, iTunes, and most other digital stores to get it.Then hop over to our tour dates and come hang out with us!

Stay Rad! track listing:

1. You Don’t Get the Joke
2. Death Kart
3. Everything to Me
4. I Wanna Be a Dog
5. Night of the Knuckleheads
6. Creature from the Black Metal Lagoon
7. Anti-Social Media
8. Wild Hair (Across My Ass)
9. The First Time That I Did Acid Was the Last Time That I Did Acid
10. I Want to Kill Clint Carlin
11. I’ll Kill You Tomorrow
12. Stupid Song
13. Little Kid
14. I Never Knew



No responses yet

    Leave a Reply