REDSCARE FEST ’06

Teenage Bottlerocket is set to play Redscare Fest ’06.
Thursday Oct. 19th, Chicago Il, at the Metro.
The Falcon
Teenage Bottlerocket
The Methadones
Bullets to Broadway
The Copyrights
plus Special Guests
You can pick up tickets here. We hope to see you there!

The Too Late Show

For those of you who don’t already know, Kody (from Teenage Bottlerocket) also plays in the Lillingtons. They have just recorded a great record entitled “The Too Late Show.” The release date is slated for October 10th, you can preorder it <a href=" http://www.interpunk.com/item.cfm?Item=135468&
/” target=”_blank”>here.

Thanks

Muchas Gracias to everyone who showed up this past tour! All of the shows were amazing, and they wouldn’t have been with out all of you. Once again, thanks for supporting Teenage Bottlerocket!!! We cant forget to mention the Epoxies and Phenomenauts. They were an absolute pleasure to tour with, thanks guys (and girl).
XOXO
Teenage Bottlerocket

Summer 2006 Tour

We are very excited to annnounce that Teenage Bottlerocket will be touring with the Epoxies and Phenomenauts this summer. Here’s a list of the dates. We cant wait to see everyone!!
SUMMER 2006 TOUR:
EPOXIES, PHENOMENAUTS, TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET

Thu May 11 ORANGEVALE, CA BOARDWALK
Fri May 12 SAN FRANCISCO, CA BOTTOM OF THE HILL
Sat May 13 PETALUMA, CA PHOENIX THEATER
Sun May 14 FRESNO, CA THE BELMONT
Tue May 16 LAS VEGAS, NV THE ROCK N JAVA
Wed May 17 LOS ANGELES, CA KNITTING FACTORY
Thu May 18 SANTA ANA, CA GALAXY CONCERT THEATRE
Fri May 19 SAN DIEGO, CA EPICENTRE
Sat May 20 TEMPE, AZ CLUB HOUSE
Sun May 21 ALBUQUERQUE, NM LAUNCH PAD
Tue May 23 DALLAS, TX GYPSY TEA ROOM
Wed May 24 AUSTIN, TX EMO’S AUSTIN
Thu May 25 SAN ANTONIO, TX WHITE RABBIT
Fri May 26 HOUSTON, TX WALTER’S ON WASHINTON
Sat May 27 PENSACOLA, FL PHOENIX CROSSING X-PARK
Sun May 28 BIRMINGHAM, AL CAVE 9
Tue May 30 ATLANTA, GA THE MASQUERADE
Wed May 31 CHARLOTTE, NC CASBAH
Thu Jun 01 W. COLUMBIA, SC NEW BROOKLAND TAVERN
Fri Jun 02 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA PEPPERMINT BEACH CLUB
Sat Jun 03 BALTIMORE, MD OTTO BAR
Sun Jun 04 PHILADELPHIA, PA THE BARBARY
Mon Jun 05 PORTLAND, ME DUNN ST NO EPOXIES OR PHENOMENAUTS AT THIS ONE SORRY.
Tue Jun 06 CAMBRIDGE, MA T.T. THE BEARS
Wed Jun 07 ASBURY PARK, NJ ASBURY LANES
Thu Jun 08 NEW YORK, NY CBGB’S
Fri Jun 09 PITTSBURGH, PA REX THEATRE
Sat Jun 10 CLEVELAND, OH BEACHLAND BALLROOM
Sun Jun 11 DETROIT, MI ALVIN’S
Mon Jun 12 KALAMAZOO, MI CLUB SODA
Tue Jun 13 CHICAGO, IL BEAT KITCHEN
Wed Jun 14 MINNEAPOLIS, MN TRIPLE ROCK CLUB
Fri Jun 16 DENVER, CO HI-DIVE

Europe!

Europe was a fucking blast!!! We want to give the biggest thanks to everyone who helped us out in any way. We met so many cool bands and people, it would take all night to list them all. We had the time of our lives and it wouldn’t of happened without everyone’s support. Thank You!!!!!!!!Thank You!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!

Image hosting by Photobucket
Svendborg, Denmark

Image hosting by Photobucket
Innsbruck, Austria

Image hosting by Photobucket
Aachen, Germany

Image hosting by Photobucket
Holland with the Apers and the Accelerators

Image hosting by Photobucket
Brandon and Kody with some very cool Italian guys

Image hosting by Photobucket
Minke and Ray

Image hosting by Photobucket
Jair, Jasper, Minke and Jaap
Rock ‘n’ Roll High School